Stop #5 Italy Southcoast – Eat, Pray, Love

Rough start this morning since we hung out all night in Istanbul and went straight to the airport. #teamnosleep. Being sleep deprived I left my phone on the plane but thankfully got it back.

The people seriously move fast here but I’m happy to be back in the west. How happy is to be determined.

Everyone has handbags. Guys and girls. Lots of bread and pasta and you guys know I have a gluten intolerance lol. Poor Laura 😉

image
Bus ride from the airport

image

image
Dropped off on the side of the road before catching a cab to an awesome hotel.

One thought on “Stop #5 Italy Southcoast – Eat, Pray, Love

  1. Man you guys are killing it! Keep the pics coming. Now I tried to train you on your camera before you left Cha, were you paying attention… 🙂 ISO->Apature->Shutter Speed – well you took professional training so I’m sure your good. They look nice.

    Like

Leave a comment